Loading Events

« All Events

Book Launch of All Eyes on Us

June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Riverstone & Bookish in The ‘Burgh are delighted to welcome Kit Frick in conversation with Edgar Award-winning novelist Mindy McGinnis on June 20th at 7:00 pm . In Kit’s newest book, All Eyes on Us, two teens find their paths intertwined when an anonymous texter threatens to spill their secrets and uproot their lives in this taut, tense thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars and People Like Us.

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

Riverstone Bookstore
8850 Covenant Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15237 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
412-366-1001