Welcome to Riverstone Books

Stop by seven days a week to browse our highly-curated, eclectic selection of fiction, nonfiction, and children’s titles, including new releases and best sellers. Don’t see the title you’re looking for? Ask us about a special order. We offer next day delivery on most special orders placed before noon.

Thriller Author Brad Parks, in Partnership with Penguin Bookshop

Sunday, March 18, 4 p.m. at Riverstone Books

Join us this Sunday at Riverstone for our first-ever Riverstone Books/Penguin Bookshop joint author event!
Celebrate bestselling thriller writer Brad Parks and his new book, Closer Than You Think, a riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew.